Syderstone – Local Government



Parish Council              Syderstone Parish Council

Mrs Karen Orgill, Clerk to the Council

1 Rudham Road, Syderstone, Kings Lynn,

Norfolk, PE31 8SL

Tel: 01485 576079


District Council         Borough of King’s Lynn and West Norfolk

King's Court, Chapel Street, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1EX

Telephone: 01553 616200


Local Councillor: Christopher Morley (Independent)

Manor Farm Stables, Docking Road,

Great Bircham, PE31 6QP

Tel: 07885 25847


County Council          Norfolk County Council

County Hall, Martineau Lane, Norwich, NR1 2DH.

Tel: 0344 800 8020


Local Councillor: Michael Chenery (Cons)

Shooting Box Cottage, 113 Church Street, North Creake,

Fakenham, Norfolk, NR21 9JQ

Tel: 01328 823411


M.P.                                James Wild (Con)

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0207 2193000


M.E.P.                        Syderstone falls within the UK’s Eastern Region of the European

Parliament. This includes Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex,

Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk.  We have seven MEPs

Their contact details are on the European Parliament web site.



Police & Crime Commissioner (PCC)


Office of the Police & Crime Commissioner for Norfolk                                     

Jubilee House, Falconers Chase, Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18 0WW

Tel: 01953 424455


Norfolk Commissioner: Lorne Green (Con),  

96 Station Road, Snettisham, Norfolk, PE31 7QS


See also our results page for the PCC Election 2016


Return to Site Index